Canadian Premier League standings

Cavalry FC 281675462755
Forge FC281198393242
HFX Wanderers281198393242
Pacific FC2811710423540
York United2811512354438
Atlético Ottawa2810612383436
Vancouver FC288515285029
Valour FC286814253826
First place team wins 2023 CPL league title and earns a 2024 Concacaf Championship League berth. The top five teams qualify for the 2023 CPL playoffs.

Latest stories